ENTHRONED release third track “Vapula Omega” from upcoming new album

ENTHRONED release third track “Vapula Omega” from upcoming new album

- in News

Cult black metal band ENTHRONED have released the third and final track from their upcoming record Cold Black Suns. The song “Vapula Omega” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel. The new album will be released via Season of Mist on June 7, 2019

The band comments:

“Stone by stone we reveal the temple that is “Cold Black Suns”. “Vapula Omega”, the third facet of the prism, is the scrying mirror that shows the face one does not want to see within our modern culture, where labour and careers are being worshipped as the icons of old. With this one, we want to show that Satanism and demonology also have their place in our contemporary culture.”

01. Ophiusa (03:42)
02. Hosanna Satana (02:16)
03. Oneiros (06:26)
04. Vapula Omega (04:55)
05. Silent Redemption (06:07)
06. Aghoria (04:14)
07. Beyond Humane Greed (05:01)
08. Smoking Mirror (07:07)
09. Son of Man (09:08)


Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

CARNATION premieres new album “Where Death Lies”

The Belgian death metal stalwarts of CARNATION are