Leprous will release a DVD in November

Leprous will release a DVD in November

- in News
Antichrist metalzine XV anniversary T-Shirt! - check here.

The Norwegians from Leprous will release a live DVD, ”Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” on 25th of November.


01. The Flood
02. Foe
03. Third Law
04. Rewind
05. The Cloak
06. Acquired Taste
07. Red
08. Slave
09. The Price
10. Moon
11. Down
12. The Valley
13. Forced Entry
14. Contaminate Me

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!
Carla Morton

You may also like

Dark Easter Metal Meeting 2021: Complete Lineup; My Dying Bride Replacing Katatonia

Dark Easter Metal Meeting will take place on