Review: Lacuna Coil ”Black Anima” [Century Media Records]

Erase. Rewind. Rebuild… I’ve not exactly been an active follower of Lacuna Coil since about ...

Video: Lamori ”The Devil’s Mask”

Interview video: Dopecorpse (USA)

Alcest Live At Quantic Club- Bucharest

Interview video: Norbert of OzNor (Slovakia)

Review: Oceans “The Sun And The Cold” [Nuclear Blast Records]

God Dethroned launches video for “Spirit of Beelzebub”

BURNING WITCHES release visualizer video for “Sea Of Lies”

MY DYING BRIDE release video for “Your Broken Shore”

Review: Mad God “Grotesque and Inexorable” [Narcoleptica Productions / Red Handed Records]

Lyric Video: Crematory ”The Downfall

Malevolent Creation, Domination Inc & Sphinx Live At Quantic Club-Bucharest

Review: Haunt “Mind Freeze” [Shadow Kingdom Records]

Interview video: Astarium

Review: Kaldvard “Dømt Til Bål Og Brann”

Interview video: Jaggu (Norway)

Review: Hellixxir “The Black Fortress” [Music-Records]

Interview video: Tyrant’s Curse (Germany)

Interview with Old Night

Review: Rage “Wings Of Rage” [Steamhammer/SPV]

Review: Cloak “The Burning Dawn“ [Season of Mist Records]

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.