Review: Running Wild ”Crossing the Blades” [Steamhammer Records]

Stay dead already! You know, there comes a time when the mourning passes, a moment ...

Review: Edenbridge “Dynamind” [Steamhammer/SPV]

Interview video: Third Chamber (Canada)

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Panzerfaust Added To Fest Line-up

Peter Hobbs of Hobbs Angel of Death Passed Away

Review: Defiance “Product of Society” [Roadrunner Records]

Brutal Assault 2020: 1914, Cradle Of Filth, Vader and more

Interview video: Christos Antoniou of Septicflesh

Review: Mgla ”Age of Excuse” [No Solace Records]

Riverside Live At Quantic club-Bucharest

Review: Krysthla “Worldwide Negative” [Initiate Audio and Media]

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Messa Added To Fest Line-up


Leaves’ Eyes and Sirenia Live At Quantic Club-Bucharest

Review: Infected Rain “Endorphin” [Napalm Records]

Photo report: Children Of Bodom @ Bingo Club @ October 3, Kyiv, Ukraine

Review: Serpens Luminis “Bright Euphoria” [Goathorned Productions]

Review: Kadavar “For The Dead Travel Fast” [Nuclear Blast Records]

Powerwolf and Gloryhammer Live At Arenele Romane- Bucharest

Review: Circle Of Witches “Natural Born Sinners” [Sliptrick records]

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Katatonia, Belphegor, Gaahls Wyrd, Primordial, Grave And More

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.