BURZUM Tribute @ Final Line up and Track-listing

BURZUM Tribute @ Final Line up and Track-listing

- in News

Antichrist magazine will release A Tribute to BURZUM on November 21th, 2018. Exclusive album premiere in full will be launched prior to release date on November 20th, 2018 via No Clean Singing!

Here we go with the line-up and track-listing:

  1. Yaotzin (Netherlands) – Hvis lyset tar oss
  2. Kâhld (Germany) – Jesus’ Tod
  3. Atra Mors (Ukraine) – Belus’ død
  4. Aetranok (USA) – A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
  5. Myrkur Skógur (Netherlands) – Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
  6. Wan (Sweden) – Stemmen fra taarnet
  7. Dynasty of Darkness (Germany / Norway) – Dunkelheit
  8. Mournful Winter (Germany) – My Journey to the Stars
  9. Colotyphus (Ukraine) – Han som reiste
  10. Unholy Baptism (USA) – Glemselens elv
  11. Bestia (Estonia) – Beholding the Daughters of the Firmament
  12. Chaoscraft (Greece) – War
  13. Thy Unmasked (Colombia) – Vanvidd
  14. Uruk-Hai (Austria) – Hermoðr á Helferð
  15. Eclipse of The Sun (Hungary) – Valgaldr (Song of the Fallen)
  16. Imšar (Belarus) – En ring til å herske
  17. (special bonus) Katarina Gubanova (Germany) – Ea, Lord of the Depths

Keep up your eyes on updates!


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts