LEBENSSUCHT – Release First Song + Announces Album Pre-Order

LEBENSSUCHT – Release First Song + Announces Album Pre-Order

- in News, Video

The Belgian/Austrian Depressive Black Metal outlet LEBENSSUCHT are extremely proud to share the first song ‘Mirrors’ of their debut album -273,15°C and at the same time announce the pre-sale.

It is going to be released on 07 April 2020.

If you plan to purchase it use one of the following links:
Band directly: https://lebenssucht.bandcamp.com/
Thanatoskult: https://thanatoskult.bandcamp.com/

The album itself will be published as 6-panel digipak including a booklet with the lyrics and contains the following six songs:

01 – Trauerweide
02 – A Hole In My Heart
03 – Moment Of Violence
04 – Mirrors
05 – Nullpunkt
06 – [-273,15°C]


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal