VANITY BLVD issue the statement

VANITY BLVD issue the statement

- in News

The Swedish female fronted hardrock quartet Vanity BLVD have released the following news/statement in collaboration with Dreamtide Music Management:

We are sorry to announce that our label, Austrian based Noisehead Records, have gone out of business.
This affects the distribution of our latest album “Wicked Temptation” and you might now have difficulties in finding the CD at your local dealer. Unfortunately this does also affect the long-awaited vinyl version of the album which probably won’t see the daylight, at least not through Noisehead Records.

We are currently working on a solution to keep the album distributed worldwide and you can of course also always order it through our official webshop:

Further news is that we are working on new material and hope to return to the studio later in the year.

Thank you for your support, please keep yourself updated through the sites below.

// Vanity BLVD

Now the long wait is finally over and we are really proud to announce our upcoming album Wicked Temptation. We have put our heart and soul into this release and we hope you will love it as much as we do. Vanity BLVD are back and stronger than ever!
/Anna Savage – vocals

Recorded at Deep Blue Studios with producer Nicko DiMarino (Steelwing) and mastered at Black Lounge Studios by Jonas Kjellgren (Amorphis, Pain, Overkill) “Wicked Temptation” presents high-octane hardrock deeply rooted in the late 80’s Sunset Strip sound, all driven forth by the energetic and charismatic frontlady Anna Savage.

Tracklisting :

01. Dirty Rat
02. Miss Dangerous
03. Do or Die
04. Hot Teaser
05. Had Enough
06. Soulshaker
07. Scream Out
08. Thrills in the Night
09. Falling Down
10. Desperate Heart
11. Dirty Action

Facebook :

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal