ENSLAVED – 3rd track-by-track trailer

ENSLAVED – 3rd track-by-track trailer

- in News, Video

Norwegian progressive extreme metallers ENSLAVED released their thirteenth studio album ‘In Times’ last week and to celebrate the band’s album finally being out,
we have the final track by track trailer featuring Ivar Bjørnson.

Watch as Ivar explains how the title track In Times and closing track Daylight came about:

Track by track, part 1 HERE
Track by track, part 2 HERE

The track listing for “In Times”:
01 – Thurisaz Dreaming
02 – Building With Fire
03 – One Thousand Years Of Rain
04 – Nauthir Bleeding
05 – In Times
06 – Daylight

The new album’s total running time is fifty-three minutes.

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal