SPLIT HEAVEN “Death Rider” album details

SPLIT HEAVEN “Death Rider” album details

- in News


The release date of the SPLIT HEAVEN album „Death Rider“ on CD is March 25th, 2016.

The wait is over, after more than two years since SPLIT HEAVEN’s last release, Mexico’s speed metal demons return. Their last effort, ”The Devil’s Bandit”, was released on our sub label Pure Legend, but this new album is coming back through Pure Steel Records, like we did with “Street Law“ in 2011.
Now in 2016, Split Heaven is back with a vengeance with their new album “Death Rider”. They have formed an alliance with their new singer Jason Conde-Houston, from Seattle, the frontman of US Metal band Skelator. He is strongly influenced by high pitched legends like Helstar’s James Rivera and Primal Fear’s Ralf Scheepers. As always Split Heaven is keeping it true, this time with “Painkiller” style double bass drumming, “Thundersteel” style guitar melodies, and glorious NWoBHM style solos. This album features an uptempo smasher “Speed Of The Hawk”, the spanish fistpumper “Descarga Letal” as well as the striking opener “Death Rider”. The explosive, crushing, “Death Rider” will take the hearts of many Metal maniacs by storm! Split Heaven returns stronger than ever!


1. Death Rider
2. Awaken the Tyrant
3. Battle Axe
4. To The Fallen
5. Speed Of The Hawk
6. Ghost Of Desire
7. Sacrifice
8. Talking With The Devil
9. Descarga Letal
10. Destructor
Total Playing Time: 48:51 min

Jason Conde-Houston – vocals
Carlo “Taii” Hernandez – guitars
Tomas Roitman – drums
Armand Ramos – guitars


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal